The Christian Life Series - 15 Booklets
(The Design of these is "Program Learning")
Available in English and Spanish
*15 different booklets
  1. A Christian's Relationship To Christ 
  2. The Purpose of a Christian's Life
  3. The Local Church and the Christian
  4. The Victorious Christian Life
  5. Communication with God
  6. Finding the Will of God
  7. Overcoming Temptation
  8. Building a Christian Family
  9. Knowing the Holy Spirit
  10. Learning to Live by Faith
  11. Witnessing to Others
  12. The Importance of Stewardship
  13. The Christian and World Missions
  14. Separation from the World
  15. Persecution and the Christian

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 15 July 2008 )
< Prev   Next >
Home arrow Literature arrow CHRISTIAN LIFE SERIES
South Pacific South America Middle East Europe Central America & Caribbean Asia Africa North America